Squamish Nation Council

Elected on December 11, 2017

Orene Askew

Committees:
  • Economic Development;
  • Health;
  • Human Resources;
  • Negotiation
Contact: orene_askew@squamish.net

K’etximtn, Alroy Baker

Committees:
  • Education, Employment and Training;
  • Language, Culture and Heritage;
Contact: alroy_baker@squamish.net

K’ána, Deborah Baker, Co-chair

Committees:
  • Human Resources;
  • Intergovernmental Relations;
Contact: deborah_baker@squamish.net

Kasalus, Richard Baker

Committees:
Contact: richard_baker@squamish.net

Kwitelut/Kwelaw’ikw, Carla George

Committees:
  • Economic Development;
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Language, Culture, and Heritage
Contact: carla_george@squamish.net

Ḵátxelacha, Brandon Darbyshire-Joseph

Committees:
  • Capital Projects;
  • Economic Development;
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Health
Contact: brandon_djoseph@squamish.net

Skwetsi7meltxw, Joshua Joseph, Co-chair

Committees:
Contact: joshua_joseph@squamish.net

Syetáxtn, Chris Lewis

Committees:
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Intergovernmental Relations;
  • Negotiation
Contact: chris_lewis@squamish.net

Ḵálḵalilh, Deanna Lewis, Spokesperson

Committees:
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Health;
  • Language, Culture, and Heritage
Contact: deanna_lewis@squamish.net

Xayil, Jacob Lewis III

Committees:
  • Capital Projects;
  • Economic Development;
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Human Resources;
  • Intergovernmental Relations
Contact: jacob_lewis@squamish.net

Sxwchálten iy X̱elsílem, Dustin Rivers, Spokesperson

Committees:
  • Capital Projects;
  • Human Resources;
  • Intergovernmental Relations;
  • Language, Culture, and Heritage;
  • Negotiation
Contact: dustin_rivers@squamish.net

Tiyáltelut, Kristen Rivers

Committees:
  • Health;
  • Human Resources;
  • Economic Development
Contact: kristen_rivers@squamish.net

Joyce Williams

Committees:
  • Capital Projects;
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
  • Language, Culture, and Heritage
Contact: joyce_williams@squamish.net

Sxwíxwtn, Wilson Williams

Committees:
  • Health;
  • Education, Employment, and Training;
Contact: wilson_williams@squamish.net

Klakwagilagime, Marcus Wooden

Committees:
  • Economic Development;
  • Capital Projects;
  • Negotiation
Contact: marcus_wooden@squamish.net
Stay Connected
320 Seymour Blvd, North Vancouver, BC, V7L 4J5